Give Us A Call

(208) 772-9646

[title_box title=”Big Sky Development Inc.”]

[row] [span12]

Established in 2003 and became an Idaho corporation in 2005. We focus primarily on civil construction, water and sewer main installation, dry utilities, lift stations, complex sewer systems, large LSAS systems, water-treatment facilities, storm water, site construction, remediation work, retaining walls, road construction and electrical underground projects.

[/span12] [/row]

 

[row] [span12] [button text=”More Projects” link=”http://bigskyidaho.com/projects/” style=”default” size=”normal” target=”_self” display=”inline” icon=”no”] [/span12] [/row] [row] [spacer] [span12]

Business Referrals

[tabs tab1=”Welch-Comer” tab2=”J-U-B Engineers” tab3=”Design West” tab4=”Idaho DEQ” tab5=”Cd’a River Ranger” tab6=”Spokane Valley” tab7=”Paul Man Building” tab8=”Spokane Transit” tab9=”Spokane County”] [tab1]

Steve Cordes, PE
Vice President

WELCH-COMER
350. E Kathleen AVE
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

p | 208-664-9382 

www.welchcomer.com

[/tab1] [tab2]

Layne Merritt, P.E.
Project Manager

J-U-B ENGINEERS, Inc.
422 W. Riverside Ave., Ste 304
Spokane, WA 99201

p | 509 458 3727  

e | lmerritt@jub.com

[/tab2] [tab3]

Laurence C. Rose, AIA, NCARB
Principal Architect

Design West Architects, PA
254 E. Main Street
Pullman, WA  99163

p| 509.332.3113

www.designwestpa.com

 

[/tab3] [tab4]

Terry Harwood
Project Manager

Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
1005 W. McKinley Avenue
Kellogg, ID 83837

p| 208 783-2528   f| 208-783-4561

terry.harwood@deq.idaho.gov

 

[/tab4] [tab5]

Tamara Maiolie
Coeur d’Alene River Ranger

District Engineering
2502 E. Sherman Ave.
Coeur d’Alene ID 83814

p| 208-769-3071  

tmaiolie@fs.fed.us

[/tab5] [tab6]

Ryan Brodwater, EIT
Assistant Stormwater Engineer

City of Spokane Valley
Public Works, Stormwater Utility

p| (509) 720-5013

rbrodwater@spokanevalley.org

[/tab6] [tab7]

Kevin Lilly
City Engineer

Paul Mann Building
221 E. Second Street
Moscow, Idaho 83843

p|208.883.7034

klilly@ci.moscow.id.us 

[/tab7] [tab8]

Jessica Charlton
Project Manager

Spokane Transit

p| (509)325-6049

jcharlton@spokanetransit.com

[/tab8] [tab9]

Bret M. Lancaster Buyer

Spokane County Purchasing Department
Spokane Regional Health Building
1101 W College, Suite 241B
Spokane WA 99201

p| (509) 477-3693 

[/tab9] [/tabs] [/span12] [/row]