Give Us A Call

(208) 772-9646

Big Sky Development Inc.

Established in 2003 and became an Idaho corporation in 2005. We focus primarily on civil construction, water and sewer main installation, dry utilities, lift stations, complex sewer systems, large LSAS systems, water-treatment facilities, storm water, site construction, remediation work, retaining walls, road construction and electrical underground projects.

 

More Projects

Business Referrals

Steve Cordes, PE
Vice President

WELCH-COMER
350. E Kathleen AVE
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

p | 208-664-9382 

www.welchcomer.com

Layne Merritt, P.E.
Project Manager

J-U-B ENGINEERS, Inc.
422 W. Riverside Ave., Ste 304
Spokane, WA 99201

p | 509 458 3727  

e | lmerritt@jub.com

Laurence C. Rose, AIA, NCARB
Principal Architect

Design West Architects, PA
254 E. Main Street
Pullman, WA  99163

p| 509.332.3113

www.designwestpa.com

 

Terry Harwood
Project Manager

Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
1005 W. McKinley Avenue
Kellogg, ID 83837

p| 208 783-2528   f| 208-783-4561

terry.harwood@deq.idaho.gov

 

 

Tamara Maiolie
Coeur d’Alene River Ranger

District Engineering
2502 E. Sherman Ave.
Coeur d’Alene ID 83814

p| 208-769-3071  

tmaiolie@fs.fed.us

 

Ryan Brodwater, EIT
Assistant Stormwater Engineer

City of Spokane Valley
Public Works, Stormwater Utility

p| (509) 720-5013

rbrodwater@spokanevalley.org

 

Kevin Lilly
City Engineer

Paul Mann Building
221 E. Second Street
Moscow, Idaho 83843

p|208.883.7034

klilly@ci.moscow.id.us 

 

Jessica Charlton
Project Manager

Spokane Transit

p| (509)325-6049

jcharlton@spokanetransit.com

 

Bret M. Lancaster Buyer

Spokane County Purchasing Department
Spokane Regional Health Building
1101 W College, Suite 241B
Spokane WA 99201

p| (509) 477-3693